Skip to main content
Version: v2

History Screen

When you select a save slot from the Load Screen, or press the history transition button from the game screen, you will navigate to the History Screen (displayed as "Story Endings" at the top of the screen).

Displayed Branches​

The History Screen displays all branches of the currently viewed save slot in a card-style list.

Cards​

  • Pressing the card image or the Resume from Here button transitions to the game screen displaying the final scene of that branch.
  • Pressing the View Full Story button transitions to the Chronicle Screen displaying that branch.
  • Pressing the more_horiz button in the top-right of the image allows you to delete that branch (a confirmation dialog will appear).
    • If all branches are deleted, the save slot itself will also be deleted.

Creating Save Data​

You can download the save data of the currently displayed save slot in ZIP file format.