Delete All Local Data
You can delete all data for this game stored on your device. Use this when you no longer plan to use this app. It will delete as much data as possible.
How to Delete
From the Settings Screen · Data Management section, press the Delete All Data button. A confirmation dialog will appear; upon approval, all data will be deleted and you will be redirected to a page confirming the deletion.
info
The following actions will be performed:
- (Tauri version: Delete API keys and tokens)
- Sign out from Google
- Unregister service workers
- Delete cache storage
- Delete Indexed DB contents (API keys, tokens, game settings, save slots, etc.)
- Delete local storage and session storage
Once the deletion complete screen appears, please close the browser or tab. If you press the button to return to the title screen, you can start a new game in a reset state.
- Please manually delete any data backed up to Google Drive and any permissions granted to this app.
For the Tauri version:
- If credentials
stronghold-vault-password.dev.pages.narrative-sproutremain in Windows Vault, please delete them manually. - Upon uninstalling, remnants may remain around
%LOCALAPPDATA%\dev.pages.narrative-sprout.